Ben’s Kitchen, Harbor Point Ayala Mall, Subic Bay


Yesterday, we decided to celebrate our second day of March by having a lunch out together even if sobrang hectic ng schedule ko since it was my last day of training. (super kulit ni Lloyd kaya pinagbigyan ko na hahahaha). Thank God, he accompanied me to do all things that I need to pass sa HR Department kaya bawas hassle.

Well, I do loved the interior and foods that we ordered. Also the uniforms of the crew (sorry don’t have a picture but as in super duper cute nanny uniform ang peg).



Yesterday was a very tiring day talaga. Kaya naman, we had an early dinner at Nara Kimbob.

We just ordered Kimbob and Ramyun with a lil’extra spicy sauce since Lloyd wants spicy foods kaya ewan ko ba! (Siya nag order hahahahaha)

Okay, soooo… I’ve been preoccupied with my training lately and I swear lutang and super tired talaga ako everyday to finish ng maaga yung 500 hrs of my training. But, big thanks to G! ‘Coz finally, I’m done! Kudos! #OneSubic

P.S I think the reason why I wrote this entry is because I finally have photos to upload! HAHAHA
xoxo

Leave a Reply

